9 Авг

Break My Silence — Boundary of Emptiness (2012) [Albom]

01 Farewell (intro)
02 The Rain Will Play The Song Which You Wont Ever Remember
03 Changes. When Everything Falls Apart
04 I Didnt Know, People Couldnt Be Saved
05 Drowning In The Arms Of The Abyss
06 Waiting For The Sunrise
07 Nobody Knows Anyone Else! Ever!
08 Reminiscing (outro)

[.zip fayl // Yüklə — Download] 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.